Privacy Policy

When operating the website www.agcapital.at, AGC GmbH (hereinafter referred to as "we") shall act as the controller within the meaning of the GDPR.

 

This privacy policy informs you about the extent to which we process your personal data when you visit our website. Unless otherwise stated in this privacy policy, we (or our processors) collect your personal data directly from you and do not obtain it from third parties.

 

We are aware of the high value of your data and therefore do not transfer it to third countries or international organizations. If individual data processing operations nevertheless involve the transfer of your data to a third country, we will explicitly inform you of this in this data protection declaration and inform you of the measures we have taken to ensure the required level of protection for your data.

 

In principle, you are not obliged to provide us with your personal data. If there is a legal or contractual obligation to provide your data or if this is necessary for the conclusion of a contract with us, then this is expressly stated below. In this case, we will also inform you about the possible consequences of not providing your data.

 

We do not use your data for automated decision-making including profiling in the sense of Art. 13 para. 2 lit. f and Art. 14 para. 2 lit. g GDPR.

 

Due to the further development of our website or legal changes, it may become necessary to amend this data protection declaration. The version published on our website at the time shall apply.

 

Below you will find detailed information on the individual data processing operations.:

  1. Provision of the website (log files & hosting)
  2. Cookies and tracking
  3. Data protection during applications and the application process

  4. Your rights
  5. Contact

 

1. Provision (log files & hosting)

1.1 Scope of data processing

Each time our website is accessed, our system automatically collects data and information from the computer system of the accessing computer. The following data is collected and stored in the log files of our system:

  • IP address of the user;

  • Date and time of the request and number of bytes sent;

  • Access status/http status code;

  • Browser version;

  • Referrer URL (website from which the user's system reaches our website);

  • Responses from the server;

  • Error codes.

1.2 Purpose of the data processing

The temporary storage of the IP address by the system is necessary to enable delivery of the website to the user's computer. For this purpose, the user's IP address must remain stored for the duration of the session.

 

The storage in log files is done to ensure the functionality of the website. In addition, we use the data to optimize the website and to ensure the security of our information technology systems. An evaluation of the data for marketing purposes does not take place in this context.

 

1.3 Legal basis

The legal basis for the temporary storage of the data and the log files is our legitimate interest pursuant to Art. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR. Our legitimate interest in data processing is to achieve the purposes described under Point 1.2.

 

1.4 Storage period

The data is either deleted after the end of the respective session or anonymised or stored in log files. If the data is stored in log files, it is deleted after 60 days. Any further storage of the data in a form that enables the identification of the persons concerned does not take place.

 

2. Cookies

3. Data protection during applications and the application process

We collect and process personal data from applicants for the purpose of handling the application process. The processing is carried out electronically.

 

We process your data, which you have provided to us in the context of an application, only for the purpose of and within the scope of the application process in accordance with the statutory provisions. Insofar as your application refers to a specific job advertisement, we process the data provided only for the purpose of this specific job. The processing of your applicant data is carried out for the fulfillment of our (pre)contractual obligations in the context of the application process in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Beyond the conclusion of the application process for a position, we will only process your application data insofar as this is necessary to protect our legitimate interests pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO or if you have expressly consented to the processing of your application data for future job postings pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (a) DSGVO. The same applies to unsolicited applications after matching your application preferences and qualification profile with our job offers.

 

If special categories of personal data within the meaning of Art. 9 (1) DSGVO are voluntarily provided during the application process, they will be processed in accordance with Art. 9 (2) (b) DSGVO (e.g. health data, such as severely disabled status or ethnic origin) or on the basis of your consent in accordance with Art. 9 (2) (a) DSGVO (e.g. health data, insofar as this is necessary for the exercise of the profession).

 

In the event of a successful application, the data provided by you may be further processed by us for the purposes of the employment relationship. Otherwise, if the application for a job offer is unsuccessful, the data will be deleted after the expiry of the statutory periods or, if you have expressly consented to a longer period, after the expiry of this period.

 

Unless consent has been given for a longer period, the data will be deleted after the expiry of a period of seven months so that we can answer any follow-up questions about the application and meet our obligations to provide evidence under the Equal Treatment Act. Invoices for any reimbursement of travel expenses are archived in accordance with tax law requirements.

 

4. Your rights

You have the following rights in relation to the personal data concerned:

  • Right to information,

  • Right to rectification or erasure,

  • Right to restriction of processing,

  • Right to object to processing,

  • Right to data portability.

If you believe that the processing of data violates data protection law, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the data protection authority (https://www.dsb.gv.at). If you have given us consent to process your data, this can be revoked at any time. Such a revocation will affect the permissibility of the processing of your personal data after you have expressed the revocation to us. If the processing of your personal data is based on our legitimate interest, you may object to the processing. When exercising such an objection, we will ask you to state the reasons why we should not process your personal data as we have done. In the event of your justified objection, we will review the merits of the case and either cease or adapt the data processing or show you our compelling legitimate grounds on the basis of which we are entitled to continue the processing.

 

5. Contact

For all your data protection concerns, in particular to assert your rights, please contact us in writing (by letter or e-mail) at the address given in the imprint.


CONTACT us

Call us or send us an email
and tell us about your plans.

Datenschutzerklärung

Bei dem Betrieb der Website www.agcapital.at wird die AGC GmbH (im Folgenden kurz: „wir“) als Verantwortliche im Sinne der DSGVO tätig.

 

Mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie darüber, inwieweit wir im Rahmen Ihres Besuchs unserer Website personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen verarbeiten. Soweit in dieser Datenschutzerklärung nicht etwas Abweichendes angegeben wird, erheben wir (oder unsere Auftragsverarbeiter) Ihre personenbezogenen Daten direkt bei Ihnen und beziehen diese nicht von Dritten.

 

Wir sind uns des hohen Stellenwerts Ihrer Daten bewusst und übermitteln diese daher grundsätzlich nicht in Drittländer oder an internationale Organisationen. Wenn einzelne Datenverarbeitungen dennoch mit einer Übermittlung Ihrer Daten in ein Drittland verbunden sind, teilen wir Ihnen dies in dieser Datenschutzerklärung ausdrücklich mit und informieren Sie darüber, welche Maßnahmen wir getroffen haben, um das erforderliche Schutzniveau Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten.

 

Sie sind grundsätzlich nicht verpflichtet, uns Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Sofern eine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung Ihrer Daten besteht oder dies für einen Vertragsabschluss mit uns erforderlich ist, dann ist dies im Folgenden ausdrücklich angegeben. In diesem Fall informieren wir Sie auch darüber, welche möglichen Folgen die Nichtbereitstellung Ihrer Daten hätte.

 

Wir verwenden Ihre Daten nicht für eine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling im Sinne des Art. 13 Abs. 2 lit. f und Art. 14 Abs. 2 lit. g DSGVO.

 

Aufgrund der Weiterentwicklung unserer Website oder rechtlichen Änderungen kann es erforderlich werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern. Es gilt die jeweils auf unserer Webseite veröffentlichte Fassung.

 

Im Folgenden finden Sie detaillierte Informationen zu den einzelnen Datenverarbeitungen.

  1. Bereitstellung der Website (Logfiles & Hosting)
  2. Cookies und Tracking
  3. Datenschutz bei Bewerbungen und im Bewerbungsverfahren

  4. Ihre Rechte
  5. Kontakt

 

1. Bereitstellung der Website (Logfiles & Hosting)

1.1 Umfang der Datenverarbeitung

Bei jedem Aufruf unserer Internetseite erfasst unser System automatisiert Daten und Informationen vom Computersystem des aufrufenden Rechners. Folgende Daten werden hierbei erhoben und in den Logfiles unseres Systems gespeichert:

  • IP-Adresse des Nutzers;
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage und Anzahl der gesendeten Bytes;
  • Zugriffsstatus/http-Statuscode;
  • Browserversion;
  • Referrer-URL (Website, von denen das System des Nutzers auf unsere Website gelangt);
  • Antworten des Servers;
  • Fehlercodes.

1.2 Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Die vorübergehende Speicherung der IP-Adresse durch das System ist notwendig, um eine Auslieferung der Website an den Rechner des Nutzers zu ermöglichen. Hierfür muss die IP-Adresse des Nutzers für die Dauer der Sitzung gespeichert bleiben.

 

Die Speicherung in Logfiles erfolgt, um die Funktionsfähigkeit der Website sicherzustellen. Zudem dienen uns die Daten zur Optimierung der Website und zur Sicherstellung der Sicherheit unserer informationstechnischen Systeme. Eine Auswertung der Daten zu Marketingzwecken findet in diesem Zusammenhang nicht statt.

 

1.3 Rechtsgrundlage

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung der Daten und der Logfiles ist unser berechtigtes Interesse gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung besteht in der Erreichung der unter Punkt 1.2 beschriebenen Zwecke.

 

1.4 Speicherdauer

Die Daten werden entweder nach Ende der jeweiligen Sitzung gelöscht oder anonymisiert oder in Logfiles gespeichert. Im Falle der Speicherung der Daten in Logfiles werden diese nach 60 Tagen gelöscht. Eine darüberhinausgehende Speicherung der Daten in einer Form, die die Identifizierung der betroffenen Personen ermöglicht, erfolgt nicht.

 

2. Cookies und Tracking

3. Datenschutz bei Bewerbungen und im Bewerbungsverfahren

Wir erheben und verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten von Bewerbern zum Zwecke der Abwicklung des Bewerbungsverfahrens. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf elektronischem Weg.

 

Wir verarbeiten dabei deine Daten, die du uns im Rahmen einer Bewerbung zur Verfügung gestellt hast, nur zum Zweck und im Rahmen des Bewerbungsprozesses im Einklang mit den gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Soweit sich deine Bewerbung auf eine konkrete Stellenausschreibung bezieht, verarbeiten wir die angegebenen Daten nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung für diese konkrete Stelle. Die Verarbeitung deiner Bewerberdaten erfolgt dabei zur Erfüllung unserer (vor)vertraglichen Verpflichtungen im Rahmen des Bewerbungsprozesses gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Über den Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens für eine Stelle hinaus, verarbeiten wir deine Bewerbungsdaten nur, soweit dies gemäß Art 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Wahrung unseres berechtigten Interesses erforderlich ist oder wenn du einer Verarbeitung deiner Bewerbungsdaten für zukünftige Stellenausschreibungen ausdrücklich gemäß Art 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO zugestimmt hast. Entsprechendes gilt für Initiativbewerbungen nach Abgleich deiner Einsatzwünsche sowie deines Qualifikationsprofils mit unseren Stellenangeboten.

 

Soweit im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens freiwillig besondere Kategorien von personenbezogenen Daten im Sinne des Art. 9 Abs. 1 DSGVO mitgeteilt werden, erfolgt deren Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. b DSGVO (z.B. Gesundheitsdaten, wie z.B. Schwerbehinderteneigenschaft oder ethnische Herkunft) oder auf Basis deiner Einwilligung gemäß Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (z.B. Gesundheitsdaten, soweit diese für die Berufsausübung erforderlich sind).

 

Die von dir zur Verfügung gestellten Daten, können im Fall einer erfolgreichen Bewerbung für die Zwecke des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses von uns weiterverarbeitet werden. Andernfalls, sofern die Bewerbung auf ein Stellenangebot nicht erfolgreich ist, werden die Daten nach Ablauf der gesetzlichen Fristen oder falls du einem längeren Zeitraum ausdrücklich zugestimmt hast, nach Ablauf dieses Zeitraums gelöscht.

 

Die Löschung erfolgt, soweit keine Einwilligung für einen längeren Zeitraum erklärt wurde, nach dem Ablauf eines Zeitraums von sieben Monaten, damit wir etwaige Anschlussfragen zu der Bewerbung beantworten und unseren Nachweispflichten aus dem Gleichbehandlungsgesetz nachkommen können. Rechnungen über etwaige Reisekostenerstattung werden entsprechend den steuerrechtlichen Vorgaben archiviert.

 

4. Ihre Rechte

Sie haben uns gegenüber folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

  • Recht auf Auskunft,
  • Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung,
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung der Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde (https://www.dsb.gv.at). Falls Sie eine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegenüber uns erteilt hast, kann diese jederzeit widerrufen werden. Ein solcher Widerruf beeinflusst die Zulässigkeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, nachdem Sie den Widerruf gegenüber uns ausgesprochen haben. Soweit die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf unser berechtigtes Interesse stützen, kann Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung einleget werden. Bei Ausübung eines solchen Widerspruchs bitten wir um Bekanntgabe der Gründe, weshalb wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht wie von uns durchgeführt verarbeiten sollten. Im Falle deines begründeten Widerspruchs prüfen wir die Sachlage und werden entweder die Datenverarbeitung einstellen bzw. anpassen oder dir unsere zwingenden schutzwürdigen Gründe aufzeigen, aufgrund derer wir berechtigt sind, die Verarbeitung fortzuführen.

 

5. Kontakt

Für all Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Anliegen, insbesondere zur Geltendmachung Ihrer Rechte, wenden Sie sich bitte schriftlich (per Brief oder E-Mail) an die im Impressum genannte Adresse.


KONTAKTIEREN Sie uns

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Email und erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Plänen.